Home

GCA e NARU são Gerências da FUJB responsáveis pela modalidade Convênios

GCA

  • Ricardo Jose Araujo

    ricardo@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Agostinho Lopes

    lopes@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Elvis Bonfim Trajano

    elvis@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Francinez Souza Reis

    franciz@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Jorge Luiz Pereira Santos

    jorgeluiz@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Marco Aurelio Silva Nunes

    marco@fujb.ufrj.br

NARU

  • Marcos César da Silva

    mcesar@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Ane Vicente Pereira

    ane@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Antonia Barros da Silva

    antonia@fujb.ufrj.br

  • João Olegario

    joao@fujb.ufrj.br

  • José Silva

    jose@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Juliana Araujo Dias

    juliana@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Julio Cesar

    julio@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Thomas Comin Gregorio Vidal

    thomas@fujb.ufrj.br