Home

GCT e NARU são as Gerências da FUJB responsáveis pela modalidade Contratos

GCT

  • Beatriz Suzana da Silva Tavares

    beatriz@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Bianca Marques de Freitas

    bianca@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Eliane Dias Pessoa

    eliane@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Kátia Araújo Dias

    katia@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Luiz Antonio Barreiros Filho

    lfilho@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Marcelo Eduardo B Gonçalves

    eduardo@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Raffaella Regueira de Oliveira

    raffaella@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Sandra de Andrade da Silva

    sandra@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Silvia Ribeiro Kenkel

    silvia@fujb.ufrj.br

NARU

  • Marcos César da Silva

    mcesar@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Ane Vicente Pereira

    ane@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Antonia Barros da Silva

    antonia@fujb.ufrj.br

  • João Olegario

    joao@fujb.ufrj.br

  • José Silva

    jose@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Juliana Araujo Dias

    juliana@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Julio Cesar

    julio@fujb.ufrj.br

  • Thomas Comin Gregorio Vidal

    thomas@fujb.ufrj.br